Saturday, December 7, 2019
Football Basketball Baseball Flag Football Softball Volleyball Football

Text/HTML

Text/HTML

The SVAA office will be closed November 27-29 for the holiday. 


 

Important Dates

Fall 2019 (3rd-6th grade)  

Registration Deadline: Monday, August 12, 2019
 
Coaches' Meeting:  Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at RISD Academy at 7:00pm
PCA Workshop: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at RISD Academy at 6:00pm
Practice:  Begins the week of Monday, August 26, 2019
Games Begin: Saturday, September 7, 2019

Tournament:  (5-6th grade) : Saturday, November 2

 


Spring 2019 (3rd-6th grade)  

Registration Deadline: Friday, February 22, 2019
 
Coaches' Meeting:  Monday, March 4, 2019 at RISD Academy at 7:00pm
PCA Workshop: Sunday, March 3, 2019 at RISD Academy at 2:00pm
Practice:  Begins the week of Monday, March 18, 2019
Games Begin: Saturday, March 23, 2019

Tournament:  (5-6th grade) 

 

 

13650 TI Blvd, Suite 207, Dallas, TX 75243 (MAP)

svaa@airmail.net        Phone: 972-238-9728       Fax: 972-238-7465

Office Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-3pm

izmir escort
oto kiralama ankara göcek yat kiralama online maç izle sex shop sex shop brazzers Videos pornhub