Thursday, August 22, 2019
Football Basketball Baseball Flag Football Softball Volleyball Football

Text/HTML

Text/HTML

Umpires Needed for Kid Pitch Baseball: Please email Bryan Twiss at bryan.twiss@yahoo.com if you are interested in working as a umpire for kid pitch baseball.  You must be at least 16 years old and have reliable transportation.  The games will be played on both Saturdays and/or Sundays.


Rainout Information: No information at this time. 

Important Dates

Fall 2019 (3rd-6th grade)  

Registration Deadline: Monday, August 12, 2019
 
Coaches' Meeting:  Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at RISD Academy at 7:00pm
PCA Workshop: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at RISD Academy at 6:00pm
Practice:  Begins the week of Monday, August 26, 2019
Games Begin: Saturday, September 7, 2019

Tournament:  (5-6th grade) : Saturday, November 2

 


Spring 2019 (3rd-6th grade)  

Registration Deadline: Friday, February 22, 2019
 
Coaches' Meeting:  Monday, March 4, 2019 at RISD Academy at 7:00pm
PCA Workshop: Sunday, March 3, 2019 at RISD Academy at 2:00pm
Practice:  Begins the week of Monday, March 18, 2019
Games Begin: Saturday, March 23, 2019

Tournament:  (5-6th grade) 

 

 

13650 TI Blvd, Suite 207, Dallas, TX 75243 (MAP)

svaa@airmail.net        Phone: 972-238-9728       Fax: 972-238-7465

Office Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-3pm